Foggy Mourning by Ave Valencia

Streaks of Light

Foggy Mourning by Ave Valencia

Instead of waiting until my new site is perfect, which might take several hundred years, I am just going to gradually update my old stuff while uploading new content otherwise we’ll never get this going again.
This photo was hidden somewhere in my previous portfolio. Now here it is. TADA!!!

I apologize to both of my subscribers for the redundancy in some of the photos during this transitional period. 😀
Oh yeah, and thanks to everyone who filled out the survey thing.

Comments welcome!

