Ave Valencia "Shoebox Fifa"

Shoebox Fifa

Ave Valencia "Shoebox Fifa"

I wrote a blues song inspired by this photo:

(chorus)
They callz me Shoebox Fifa
I ain’t ever known a bed
They callz me Shoebox Fifa
I got fleas up to my head.
I like to lick ma whizkers
An’ I like to lick ma food.
I like to lick ma whizkers
An’ I like to lick ’em good.

I got a fat sista.
She tries to push me around.
But I lick ma whizkers
Like I’m the only cat in town.

(chorus)

Woke up the other mornin’.
Found a mouse in ma box.
But I licked him right over.
Right down to his socks.

(chorus)

My daddy don’t love me.
Momma pretends to care.
So I sit in my shoebox
An’ lick away my hair.

(chorus)

2 thoughts on “Shoebox Fifa

Comments welcome!

