Wind Turbine Santa Ynez Valley

Driving Through Wine Country

The following shots were taken from the passenger’s seat of our car while driving north on the 101 a couple weekends ago, with the exception of the moon shot, which was taken from the side of the road.
Even so, as is typical in my work, the motion blurring is on purpose and part of composition.

Thank you to everyone who keeps visiting my site despite my long time lapses in updates!
I have a bit more free time now, and about two & a half years worth of updates to catch up on!
My next post will be a bridal shoot of my friend Sandra, assuming she has signed the model release form.

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mí mientras mi esposo conducía por la carretera 101 rumbo al norte hace un par de fin de semanas, excepto la foto de la luna, la cual fue tomada a un lado de la carretera.
Aun así, el movimiento borroso que se encuentra en las fotos fue a próposito, característico de mi estilo particular.

Gracias a todos ustedes que continuan visitando mi página a pesar de que no la actualizo tan amenudo.
Ahora que dispongo de un poco más de tiempo libre, ¡debo subir fotos retrazadas desde hace dos años y medio!
Mi siguiente entrada será una sesión fotográfica de una novia, si es que mi amiga Sandra me otorga el permiso de usar sus fotos.

All images © 2015 Ave Valencia or may be used with permission upon request.

Comments welcome!

